Contact

Vancouver Maritime Arbitrators Association
640-355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC  V6C 2G8

Tel: 604-681-2351
Fax: 604-681-4364
Email: secretary@vmaa.org

 

President Dennis Pong pong@vmaa.org 
Vice President & Treasurer JJ McIntyre mcintyre@vmaa.org
Secretary John Young secretary@vmaa.org
Past President Peter Swanson swanson@vmaa.org
Honorary Life President Daryl Raibl raibl@vmaa.org
Honorary Life President Peter Wright wright@vmaa.org
Directors: David Read read@vmaa.org
Alex Smith smith@vmaa.org
Peter Koh peter.koh@rhtlawtaylorwessing.com
Catherine Liang liang@vmaa.org